List of French clubs and houses in New-England universities

List of French clubs and houses in New-England universities (known by the the Consulate):

-#1 MIT
Contact: Alexandra Churikova (sashac@mit.edu)
Rami Abi Akl (abiakl@mit.edu)

-# 2 Suffolk University
Contact: Marcella Luby (meluby@suffolk.edu)
Anna Vilenska (gvilenska@suffolk.edu)
Gabrielle Kosta (gnkosta@suffolk.edu)
Sarah Hutchinson (shutchinson@suffolk.edu)

-# 3 Brandeis University
Contact: Brandon Sousa (bsousa13@brandeis.edu)

-# 4 Salem State University
Contact: Lisa Rusch (l_rusch@salemstate.edu)
Christian Lopez (c_lopez5@salemstate.edu)
Jeff Robinson (j_robinson7@salemstate.edu)
Samantha Trullo (s_trullo@salemstate.edu)

-# 5 Harvard College
Contact: Sophia Lugo (sophialugo@college.harvard.edu)
Margot Mai (margotmai@college.harvard.edu)

-# 6 Tufts University
Contact: Elaine Bledsoe (Elaine.Bledsoe@tufts.edu)
Gersten, Hannah C. (hannah.gersten@tufts.edu)

-# 7 Wellesley College
Contact: Jessica Saifee (jsaifee@wellesley.edu)
Jessica Salles (jsalles@wellesley.edu)

-# 8 Smith College
Contact: Elsa Stephan (Estephan@smith.edu)

-# 9 Amherst College
Contact: Juan Zamudio (jzamudio17@amherst.edu)
Terry Lee (julee17@amherst.edu) julee17@amherst.edu

-# 10 Boston University
Contact: Miranda Swinnen (mswinnen@bu.edu)

-# 11 Bowdoin College
Contact: Vivien Lee (vhlee@bowdoin.edu)
Wayland Chiu (wchiu@bowdoin.edu)

-# 12 UMass Lowell
Contact: Abigail Buckley (Abigail_Buckley@student.uml.edu)
Corinthia Blanco (Corinthia_Blanco@student.uml.edu)
Haley Meaden (Haley_Meaden@student.uml.edu)
Stanley Ovile (Stanley_Ovile@student.uml.edu)

Dernière modification : 05/05/2016

top of the page